HEAD TO HEAD · PRICING AND TERMS · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
AestheticsPro vs PatientNow: what each publishes.
AestheticsPro publishes $160 to $350 per month; PatientNow is quote-only (3 plans, no price on its site). AestheticsPro: not stated on the vendor's site. PatientNow: not stated on the vendor's site. Both read on October 12, 2026.
Facts from both vendors' own pages, read the same day, with third-party figures marked as reported. No ranking and no winner: the right one depends on your crew size, whether you do insurance work, and whether you will sign a contract.
AestheticsPropublished
- What it is
- medical-spa management software with EMR and e-records, e-prescribe, photo tools and marketing · built for med spas
- Pricing
- Pro-Plus (up to 3 users): $160 / month
Executive (unlimited users): $285 / month
Enterprise (unlimited users): $350 / month - Reported (not the vendor)
- reported '12-month minimum contract' and onboarding fees; the same article says the vendor's page lists plans 'starting at $59 per month', which the page does not show — Pabau (a competitor), 2026-10-06
- Trial
- none stated on the pricing page (demo only)
- Contract
- not stated on the vendor's site
- Fees
- not stated; card-processing rates are not on the page (AP Payments is a separate product)
- Detail
- AestheticsPro cost page · vendor pricing page
PatientNowquote-only
- What it is
- EMR, practice-management and patient-engagement platform for aesthetic and elective medical practices · built for med spas
- Pricing
- Get a quote — 'Pricing tailored to your practice' — plans: Standard, Amplify, Catalyst AI
- Trial
- no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
- Contract
- not stated on the vendor's site
- Fees
- not stated; 'No two practices price the same, so we build a quote around your size, locations, and the features you need'; AI Scribe 'Included in All Plans'; add-ons (lab management, e-prescribing, telehealth, Recura AI, QuickBooks Online, API access, unlimited users) listed without prices
- Latest
- 2025-11-03: PatientNow (a PSG portfolio company) acquired Recura AI, an AI med-spa receptionist, announced late October 2025; Recura AI now appears as a PatientNow add-on.
- Detail
- PatientNow cost page · vendor pricing page
Which is cheaper, AestheticsPro or PatientNow?
PatientNow does not publish prices, so there is no like-for-like answer. AestheticsPro publishes $160 to $350. Get the quote in writing and compare it against the published one on the same user count.
Does AestheticsPro or PatientNow require a contract?
AestheticsPro: not stated on the vendor's site. PatientNow: not stated on the vendor's site.
Do AestheticsPro and PatientNow offer free trials?
AestheticsPro: none stated on the pricing page (demo only). PatientNow: no free trial offered on the site (demo only).
Whichever you choose, MedSpa OS sits beside it: a Notion workspace, six n8n automations and eight Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves to you — lead triage, the storm-canvass brief, the supplement packet, after-service follow-up, the weekly owner report. $197 one-time. MedSpa OS · all software costs.
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY