SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
How much does PatientNow cost?quote-only
PatientNow does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 3 plans (Standard, Amplify, Catalyst AI) with "Get a quote — 'Pricing tailored to your practice'" and no dollar figure. Trial: no free trial offered on the site (demo only).
PatientNow is EMR, practice-management and patient-engagement platform for aesthetic and elective medical practices, built for med spas. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Users | What the page lists | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | quoted | AI Scribe, EMR and practice-management suite, online booking, marketing, payments, reporting | Get a quote — 'Pricing tailored to your practice' |
| Amplify | quoted (higher user capacity) | adds advanced booking and lead capture, automated drip campaigns, telehealth | Get a quote — 'Pricing tailored to your practice' |
| Catalyst AI | quoted (highest capacity) | adds AI business analytics, reputation management, e-prescribing, lab ordering, insurance billing, secure e-fax | Get a quote — 'Pricing tailored to your practice' |
Read from www.patientnow.com/pricing/ on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.
- Free trial
- no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
- Contract
- not stated on the vendor's site
- Setup or other fees
- not stated; 'No two practices price the same, so we build a quote around your size, locations, and the features you need'; AI Scribe 'Included in All Plans'; add-ons (lab management, e-prescribing, telehealth, Recura AI, QuickBooks Online, API access, unlimited users) listed without prices
Terms read from www.patientnow.com/pricing/, October 12, 2026.
- 2025-11-03PatientNow (a PSG portfolio company) acquired Recura AI, an AI med-spa receptionist, announced late October 2025; Recura AI now appears as a PatientNow add-on. source
Does PatientNow publish its pricing?
No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists Standard, Amplify, Catalyst AI with "Get a quote — 'Pricing tailored to your practice'" and no dollar figures.
How much does PatientNow cost per month?
PatientNow does not publish a monthly price. You have to request a quote.
Does PatientNow offer a free trial?
no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
Does PatientNow require a contract?
not stated on the vendor's site
MedSpa OS is not a replacement for PatientNow. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work PatientNow leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 197 one-time; see what is inside.
Other vendors: Boulevard · Vagaro · Zenoti · Mangomint · AestheticsPro · Mindbody · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY