SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
Mangomint pricing, as published.published
Mangomint publishes its prices: $120 per month per location across 1 plans, read from www.mangomint.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. Trial: free trial (length not stated); trial accounts include demo data. Contract: 'No contracts' — cancel any time.
Mangomint is salon and spa management (booking, POS, forms, memberships, payroll) priced per location plus per user, not specific to med spas. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mangomint (per location) | $120 | month per location | plus $10 per user per month; additional locations $120 each; all features included |
Read from www.mangomint.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. One plan since 2026-08-01: $120 per location plus $10 per user per month; anyone with a profile, including front-desk staff and booth renters, counts as a user. Monthly billing only; no annual price is shown. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.
- the three tiers retired in August 2026 are reported as Essentials $165 (2–10 providers), Standard $245 (up to 20) and Unlimited $375 per month — reported by ToolRadar (listing still shows the retired tiers), 'Updated Oct 2026', read 2026-10-12 (source)
- Free trial
- free trial (length not stated); trial accounts include demo data
- Contract
- 'No contracts' — cancel any time
- Setup or other fees
- free onboarding and data transfer; dedicated onboarding specialist for teams of 2+ providers; card processing 2.45% + 15¢ in person, 2.90% + 30¢ virtual (custom rates for large businesses); add-ons: Phone $70 per month per line, Marketing from $30 per month (credit tiers to $300), Payroll $50 per month + $8 per worker
Terms read from www.mangomint.com/pricing, October 12, 2026.
| Plan | As published | Twelve months |
|---|---|---|
| Mangomint (per location) | $120 per month per location | $1,440 a year |
Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.
- 2026-08-01Replaced the Essentials, Standard and Unlimited tiers with a single price of $120 per location plus $10 per user per month; existing customers were moved automatically (announced 2026-07-23). source
Does Mangomint publish its pricing?
Yes. As of October 12, 2026, www.mangomint.com/pricing lists Mangomint (per location) at $120 per month per location.
How much does Mangomint cost per month?
$120 per month per location as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.
Does Mangomint offer a free trial?
free trial (length not stated); trial accounts include demo data
Does Mangomint require a contract?
'No contracts' — cancel any time
MedSpa OS is not a replacement for Mangomint. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Mangomint leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 197 one-time; see what is inside.
Other vendors: Boulevard · Vagaro · Zenoti · AestheticsPro · Mindbody · GlossGenius · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY