SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
How much does Zenoti cost?quote-only
Zenoti does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 2 plans (Zenoti OS, AI Plus) with "Get a Quote" and no dollar figure. Third parties report reported at roughly $350–$500 per location per month with $2,000–$5,000 in one-time setup costs; that is a report, not the vendor's price. Trial: no free trial offered on the site (demo only).
Zenoti is enterprise salon, spa, med-spa and fitness platform (Zenoti OS plus the AI Workforce agents), not specific to med spas. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Users | What the page lists | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zenoti OS | quoted | core platform: appointment book, POS, online booking, AI phone line; voice, SMS and messaging usage billed on consumption with optional base packs | Get a Quote |
| AI Plus | quoted | unlocks the AI Workforce agents (AI Receptionist, AI Lead Manager, AI Retention Manager); dedicated Customer Success Manager and SLA-backed priority support | Get a Quote |
Read from www.zenoti.com/pricing-zenoti on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.
- reported at roughly $350–$500 per location per month with $2,000–$5,000 in one-time setup costs; the figures are themselves relayed from reviews and user reports, not from Zenoti — reported by Pabau (a competitor), 2026-10-06 (source)
- Free trial
- no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
- Contract
- not stated on the vendor's site
- Setup or other fees
- not stated; onboarding support, training resources and Zenoti University access are included with every subscription; multi-location pricing is 'customized based on your footprint and needs'
Terms read from www.zenoti.com/pricing-zenoti, October 12, 2026.
Does Zenoti publish its pricing?
No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists Zenoti OS, AI Plus with "Get a Quote" and no dollar figures.
How much does Zenoti cost per month?
Zenoti does not publish a monthly price. Third parties report reported at roughly $350–$500 per location per month with $2,000–$5,000 in one-time setup costs; the figures are themselves relayed from reviews and user reports, not from Zenoti (Pabau (a competitor), 2026-10-06); that is an estimate, not the vendor's price.
Does Zenoti offer a free trial?
no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
Does Zenoti require a contract?
not stated on the vendor's site
MedSpa OS is not a replacement for Zenoti. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Zenoti leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 197 one-time; see what is inside.
Other vendors: Boulevard · Vagaro · Mangomint · AestheticsPro · Mindbody · GlossGenius · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY