SOFTWARE COSTS · 12 VENDORS · RE-CHECKED WEEKLY
What software for med spas actually costs, by what the vendors publish.
Many med-spa booking and EMR platforms are quote-only. This index says which ones publish prices and which don't, with the plans, trial and contract terms each vendor's own page shows, read on a stated date. Third-party estimates are marked as such; none is presented as a price.
| Vendor | What it is | Pricing | Trial | Contract | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boulevard | salon, spa and med-spa booking, POS and client-management platform with dedicated Medspa ('Aesthetics') plans that add forms, charting and photo markup | $179 to $374* / month | no free trial offered on the site (demo only) | not stated on the pricing page | 2026-10-12 |
| Vagaro | salon, spa, med-spa and fitness booking, POS and marketing software priced per bookable calendar | $30 to $90 / month | 30-day free trial | Cancel anytime with no cancellation fees' ('Exclusions apply | 2026-10-12 |
| Zenoti | enterprise salon, spa, med-spa and fitness platform (Zenoti OS plus the AI Workforce agents) | quote-only | no free trial offered on the site (demo only) | not stated on the vendor's site | 2026-10-12 |
| Mangomint | salon and spa management (booking, POS, forms, memberships, payroll) priced per location plus per user | $120 / month per location | free trial (length not stated) | No contracts' — cancel any time | 2026-10-12 |
| AestheticsPro | medical-spa management software with EMR and e-records, e-prescribe, photo tools and marketing | $160 to $350 / month | none stated on the pricing page (demo only) | not stated on the vendor's site | 2026-10-12 |
| Mindbody | fitness, wellness and beauty business-management platform (booking, payments, marketing) with a salon and spa vertical | $79 / month per location | no free trial mentioned | depends on the specific plan and billing terms you signed up | 2026-10-12 |
| GlossGenius | beauty and wellness booking, payments and marketing app with separate Medspa & Aesthetics (EMR) plans | $24 to $248 / month | 14-day free trial of any plan | No contracts' (multi-location section) | 2026-10-12 |
| Phorest | salon and spa management software with Aesthetics (med spa) plans | quote-only | 'we don't offer a free trial' (demo instead) | not stated on the vendor's site | 2026-10-12 |
| PatientNow | EMR, practice-management and patient-engagement platform for aesthetic and elective medical practices | quote-only | no free trial offered on the site (demo only) | not stated on the vendor's site | 2026-10-12 |
| Jane | clinic practice-management software for health and wellness practitioners (booking, charting, billing, telehealth) | $59 to $99 / month | no free trial ('We do not have a free trial') | month-to-month — licences 'adjust month to month as hours ch | 2026-10-12 |
| Square Appointments | appointment booking and POS sold within Square's Free, Plus and Premium tiers (general beauty and service businesses) | $0 to $149 / month per location | free 30-day trial of Plus or Premium | cancel or switch plans anytime | 2026-10-12 |
| Booker (by Mindbody) | salon and spa management software owned by Mindbody (the page's structured data names Playlist as parent organization) | $139 / month | not stated | not stated | 2026-10-12 |
Every figure is read from the vendor's own pricing page and carries the date. Third-party numbers appear only in a box that says who reported them and when. A routine fetches each vendor page every week and flags any change, so a stale figure is re-verified rather than left standing. There are no affiliate links on these pages.
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY