VERTICAL·OS░MEDSPA MODULE░COSTS · BOULEVARD
GET IT →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

Boulevard pricing, as published.published

Boulevard publishes its prices: $179 to $374* per month, billed annually across 3 plans, read from www.joinblvd.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. Trial: no free trial offered on the site (demo only). Contract: not stated on the pricing page.

Boulevard is salon, spa and med-spa booking, POS and client-management platform with dedicated Medspa ('Aesthetics') plans that add forms, charting and photo markup, not specific to med spas. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Aesthetics Essentials (1 location, up to 3 professionals)$179month, billed annually$199 month-to-month; 250 free texts, 1,000 free email blasts, 50 GB storage; forms and charting, photo markup and sign-off, HIPAA compliant
Aesthetics Premier$328*month per location, billed annually$364* month-to-month; shown as 'normally' $410 annual / $455 monthly; unlimited professionals; *fall promotional price, new customers only
Aesthetics Prestige$374*month per location, billed annually$416* month-to-month; shown as 'normally' $468 annual / $520 monthly; 2,500 free texts, 10,000 free email blasts, 100 GB storage
Enterprisebook a consultationbespoke plan with APIs and enterprise-grade integrations

Read from www.joinblvd.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. The page has a Salon & Spa tab and a Medspa tab plus a Monthly/Annually toggle ('Save 10%'); it loads on Salon & Spa + Annually. The Medspa ('Aesthetics') plans are listed here. The Salon & Spa plans were Essentials $143 ($159 month-to-month) for 1 location with up to 5 providers, Premier $234* ($260* monthly; 'normally' $293 / $325) and Prestige $328* ($364* monthly; 'normally' $410 / $455) per location. Asterisked prices carry the footnote 'Limited-time offer: Take advantage of our fall pricing. New customers only. Terms apply.' Read in a live browser on 2026-10-12 and matched against the plan data embedded in the page. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
Contract
not stated on the pricing page
Setup or other fees
none stated; an Onboarding Specialist is included; the Boulevard Duo point-of-sale is required for payments (price not listed). Card processing 'Starting at 2.65% or as low as 1% with Boulevard Offset' (under Offset clients pay a 3% card fee and the business pays 1%). Add-ons: Forms from $65 per month per location (included on Prestige), QuickBooks $45 per month per location, ePrescribe $45 per prescriber, email blasts $0.01 each beyond the included allotment, automated campaigns $2 per completed appointment, texts billed by usage

Terms read from www.joinblvd.com/pricing, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]TWELVE MONTHS, PUBLISHED PRICES ONLYARITHMETIC
PlanAs publishedTwelve months
Aesthetics Essentials (1 location, up to 3 professionals)$179 per month, billed annually$2,148 a year
Aesthetics Premier$328* per month per location, billed annually$3,936 a year
Aesthetics Prestige$374* per month per location, billed annually$4,488 a year

Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does Boulevard publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, www.joinblvd.com/pricing lists Aesthetics Essentials (1 location, up to 3 professionals) at $179 per month, billed annually, Aesthetics Premier at $328* per month per location, billed annually, Aesthetics Prestige at $374* per month per location, billed annually.

How much does Boulevard cost per month?

$179 to $374* per month, billed annually as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does Boulevard offer a free trial?

no free trial offered on the site (demo only)

Does Boulevard require a contract?

not stated on the pricing page

[ ·· ]WHERE MEDSPA OS FITSNOT A CRM

MedSpa OS is not a replacement for Boulevard. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Boulevard leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 197 one-time; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Vagaro · Zenoti · Mangomint · AestheticsPro · Mindbody · GlossGenius · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY