VERTICAL·OS░MEDSPA MODULE░COSTS · AESTHETICSPRO
GET IT →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

AestheticsPro pricing, as published.published

AestheticsPro publishes its prices: $160 to $350 per month across 3 plans, read from www.aestheticspro.com/Software-Pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Trial: none stated on the pricing page (demo only). Contract: not stated on the vendor's site.

AestheticsPro is medical-spa management software with EMR and e-records, e-prescribe, photo tools and marketing, built for med spas. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Pro-Plus (up to 3 users)$160monthfootnote: 'For 2 users, $85/mo for additional user'; mobile app, client portal with online booking, telemedicine, 500+ EMR forms
Executive (unlimited users)$285monthmulti-location support, advanced integrations, live support
Enterprise (unlimited users)$350monthcustom API solutions, dedicated live support, custom reporting

Read from www.aestheticspro.com/Software-Pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Three editions priced per month. The page says 'Savings with annual prepay. Canadian pricing offered.' without stating the annual figures, and '*Some features require an additional fee' (E-Prescribe, AP Texting, AP Marketing Solutions). The /pricing/ URL returns a 404; the live page is /Software-Pricing/. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

What third parties report — none of this is on AestheticsPro's site; treat it as other people's estimates, not a price:
  • reported '12-month minimum contract' and onboarding fees; the same article says the vendor's page lists plans 'starting at $59 per month', which the page does not show — reported by Pabau (a competitor), 2026-10-06 (source)
[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
none stated on the pricing page (demo only)
Contract
not stated on the vendor's site
Setup or other fees
not stated; card-processing rates are not on the page (AP Payments is a separate product)

Terms read from www.aestheticspro.com/Software-Pricing/, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]TWELVE MONTHS, PUBLISHED PRICES ONLYARITHMETIC
PlanAs publishedTwelve months
Pro-Plus (up to 3 users)$160 per month$1,920 a year
Executive (unlimited users)$285 per month$3,420 a year
Enterprise (unlimited users)$350 per month$4,200 a year

Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does AestheticsPro publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, www.aestheticspro.com/Software-Pricing/ lists Pro-Plus (up to 3 users) at $160 per month, Executive (unlimited users) at $285 per month, Enterprise (unlimited users) at $350 per month.

How much does AestheticsPro cost per month?

$160 to $350 per month as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does AestheticsPro offer a free trial?

none stated on the pricing page (demo only)

Does AestheticsPro require a contract?

not stated on the vendor's site

[ ·· ]WHERE MEDSPA OS FITSNOT A CRM

MedSpa OS is not a replacement for AestheticsPro. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work AestheticsPro leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 197 one-time; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Boulevard · Vagaro · Zenoti · Mangomint · Mindbody · GlossGenius · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY