VERTICAL·OS░MEDSPA MODULE░COSTS · BOOKER (BY MINDBODY)
GET IT →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

Booker (by Mindbody) pricing, as published.published

Booker (by Mindbody) publishes its prices: $139 per month across 1 plans, read from www.booker.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. Trial: not stated. Contract: not stated.

Booker (by Mindbody) is salon and spa management software owned by Mindbody (the page's structured data names Playlist as parent organization), not specific to med spas. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Starterfrom $139monththe page's 'Starting at' price; card reads 'Let's talk'; up to 3,000 text notifications, limited staff profiles, business website
AccelerateLet's talkunlimited staff profiles, email campaigns, smart contact lists; Messenger[ai] add-on
UltimateLet's talk'Best Value'; unlimited 2-way text notifications and reminders
Enterprisecustom planmulti-location and franchise businesses

Read from www.booker.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. Only a starting price is published: the visible page says 'Starting at $139.' and the page's structured data states 'Booker pricing starts at $139 per month'; a per-location basis is not stated. Every plan card reads 'Let's talk'. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
not stated
Contract
not stated
Setup or other fees
not stated; 1-on-1 setup and training and data-migration support are listed, and 'Conversion of many data types is included at no extra charge'; card-processing rates not stated

Terms read from www.booker.com/pricing, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]WHAT HAS CHANGEDDATED, WITH SOURCES
  • 2018-04-02
    Mindbody completed its acquisition of Booker Software for approximately $150 million; Booker's pricing page now carries Mindbody's copyright and links to Mindbody support. source
[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does Booker (by Mindbody) publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, www.booker.com/pricing lists Starter at from $139 per month.

How much does Booker (by Mindbody) cost per month?

$139 per month as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does Booker (by Mindbody) offer a free trial?

not stated

Does Booker (by Mindbody) require a contract?

not stated

[ ·· ]WHERE MEDSPA OS FITSNOT A CRM

MedSpa OS is not a replacement for Booker (by Mindbody). It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Booker (by Mindbody) leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 197 one-time; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Boulevard · Vagaro · Zenoti · Mangomint · AestheticsPro · Mindbody · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY