HEAD TO HEAD · PRICING AND TERMS · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
Zenoti vs Boulevard: what each publishes.
Zenoti is quote-only (2 plans, no price on its site); Boulevard publishes $179 to $374* per month. Zenoti: not stated on the vendor's site. Boulevard: not stated on the pricing page. Both read on October 12, 2026.
Facts from both vendors' own pages, read the same day, with third-party figures marked as reported. No ranking and no winner: the right one depends on your crew size, whether you do insurance work, and whether you will sign a contract.
Zenotiquote-only
- What it is
- enterprise salon, spa, med-spa and fitness platform (Zenoti OS plus the AI Workforce agents)
- Pricing
- Get a Quote — plans: Zenoti OS, AI Plus
- Reported (not the vendor)
- reported at roughly $350–$500 per location per month with $2,000–$5,000 in one-time setup costs; the figures are themselves relayed from reviews and user reports, not from Zenoti — Pabau (a competitor), 2026-10-06
- Trial
- no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
- Contract
- not stated on the vendor's site
- Fees
- not stated; onboarding support, training resources and Zenoti University access are included with every subscription; multi-location pricing is 'customized based on your footprint and needs'
- Detail
- Zenoti cost page · vendor pricing page
Boulevardpublished
- What it is
- salon, spa and med-spa booking, POS and client-management platform with dedicated Medspa ('Aesthetics') plans that add forms, charting and photo markup
- Pricing
- Aesthetics Essentials (1 location, up to 3 professionals): $179 / month, billed annually
Aesthetics Premier: $328* / month per location, billed annually
Aesthetics Prestige: $374* / month per location, billed annually
Enterprise: book a consultation - Trial
- no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
- Contract
- not stated on the pricing page
- Fees
- none stated; an Onboarding Specialist is included; the Boulevard Duo point-of-sale is required for payments (price not listed). Card processing 'Starting at 2.65% or as low as 1% with Boulevard Offset' (under Offset clients pay a 3% card fee and the business pays 1%). Add-ons: Forms from $65 per month per location (included on Prestige), QuickBooks $45 per month per location, ePrescribe $45 per prescriber, email blasts $0.01 each beyond the included allotment, automated campaigns $2 per completed appointment, texts billed by usage
- Detail
- Boulevard cost page · vendor pricing page
Which is cheaper, Zenoti or Boulevard?
Zenoti does not publish prices, so there is no like-for-like answer. Boulevard publishes $179 to $374*. Get the quote in writing and compare it against the published one on the same user count.
Does Zenoti or Boulevard require a contract?
Zenoti: not stated on the vendor's site. Boulevard: not stated on the pricing page.
Do Zenoti and Boulevard offer free trials?
Zenoti: no free trial offered on the site (demo only). Boulevard: no free trial offered on the site (demo only).
Whichever you choose, MedSpa OS sits beside it: a Notion workspace, six n8n automations and eight Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves to you — lead triage, the storm-canvass brief, the supplement packet, after-service follow-up, the weekly owner report. $197 one-time. MedSpa OS · all software costs.
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY