HEAD TO HEAD · PRICING AND TERMS · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
Mangomint vs Boulevard: what each publishes.
Mangomint publishes $120 per month per location; Boulevard publishes $179 to $374* per month. Mangomint: No contracts' — cancel any time. Boulevard: not stated on the pricing page. Both read on October 12, 2026.
Facts from both vendors' own pages, read the same day, with third-party figures marked as reported. No ranking and no winner: the right one depends on your crew size, whether you do insurance work, and whether you will sign a contract.
Mangomintpublished
- What it is
- salon and spa management (booking, POS, forms, memberships, payroll) priced per location plus per user
- Pricing
- Mangomint (per location): $120 / month per location
- Reported (not the vendor)
- the three tiers retired in August 2026 are reported as Essentials $165 — ToolRadar (listing still shows the retired tiers), 'Updated Oct 2026', read 2026-10-12
- Trial
- free trial (length not stated); trial accounts include demo data
- Contract
- 'No contracts' — cancel any time
- Fees
- free onboarding and data transfer; dedicated onboarding specialist for teams of 2+ providers; card processing 2.45% + 15¢ in person, 2.90% + 30¢ virtual (custom rates for large businesses); add-ons: Phone $70 per month per line, Marketing from $30 per month (credit tiers to $300), Payroll $50 per month + $8 per worker
- Latest
- 2026-08-01: Replaced the Essentials, Standard and Unlimited tiers with a single price of $120 per location plus $10 per user per month; existing customers were moved automatically (announced 2026-07-23).
- Detail
- Mangomint cost page · vendor pricing page
Boulevardpublished
- What it is
- salon, spa and med-spa booking, POS and client-management platform with dedicated Medspa ('Aesthetics') plans that add forms, charting and photo markup
- Pricing
- Aesthetics Essentials (1 location, up to 3 professionals): $179 / month, billed annually
Aesthetics Premier: $328* / month per location, billed annually
Aesthetics Prestige: $374* / month per location, billed annually
Enterprise: book a consultation - Trial
- no free trial offered on the site (demo only)
- Contract
- not stated on the pricing page
- Fees
- none stated; an Onboarding Specialist is included; the Boulevard Duo point-of-sale is required for payments (price not listed). Card processing 'Starting at 2.65% or as low as 1% with Boulevard Offset' (under Offset clients pay a 3% card fee and the business pays 1%). Add-ons: Forms from $65 per month per location (included on Prestige), QuickBooks $45 per month per location, ePrescribe $45 per prescriber, email blasts $0.01 each beyond the included allotment, automated campaigns $2 per completed appointment, texts billed by usage
- Detail
- Boulevard cost page · vendor pricing page
Which is cheaper, Mangomint or Boulevard?
On published prices read October 12, 2026: Mangomint $120, Boulevard $179 to $374*. Compare the user caps and add-ons before deciding; a lower base price with per-user fees can cost more for a crew.
Does Mangomint or Boulevard require a contract?
Mangomint: 'No contracts' — cancel any time. Boulevard: not stated on the pricing page.
Do Mangomint and Boulevard offer free trials?
Mangomint: free trial (length not stated); trial accounts include demo data. Boulevard: no free trial offered on the site (demo only).
Whichever you choose, MedSpa OS sits beside it: a Notion workspace, six n8n automations and eight Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves to you — lead triage, the storm-canvass brief, the supplement packet, after-service follow-up, the weekly owner report. $197 one-time. MedSpa OS · all software costs.
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY