VERTICAL·OS░MEDSPA MODULE░COSTS · PHOREST
GET IT →

SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

How much does Phorest cost?quote-only

Phorest does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 6 plans (Starter, Grow, Complete Advantage, Elite, Core Aesthetics, Elevate Aesthetics) with "Request a quote" and no dollar figure. Trial: 'we don't offer a free trial' (demo instead).

Phorest is salon and spa management software with Aesthetics (med spa) plans, not specific to med spas. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS, NO PRICES
PlanUsersWhat the page listsPrice
Starterunlimited staff'Great for salons & medspas with 3+ staff'Request a quote
Growunlimited staffadds digital consultation forms, loyalty program, online storeRequest a quote
Complete Advantageunlimited staff'Most Popular Plan'; adds online reputation manager, staff goals, client referrals, AI Client Cheat SheetRequest a quote
Eliteunlimited staffadds salon-branded app, 2-way SMS, membershipsRequest a quote
Core Aestheticsunlimited staffmed spa plan; 5,000 free SMS a monthRequest a quote
Elevate Aestheticsunlimited staffmed spa plan; Core Aesthetics plus 2-way SMS, Ads Manager, Lead ManagementRequest a quote

Read from www.phorest.com/us/pricing/ on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.

[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
'we don't offer a free trial' (demo instead)
Contract
not stated on the vendor's site
Setup or other fees
'All of our plans include bespoke set up' and 'Free Training for Life'; unlimited devices and staff on every plan; SMS '5c per SMS' beyond the free monthly allowance; Two-Way SMS add-on 'Includes 7,500 SMS for $99'; add-ons (branded app, loyalty, memberships, Ads Manager, Front Desk AI, WhatsApp) listed without prices; card-processing rates not stated

Terms read from www.phorest.com/us/pricing/, October 12, 2026.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does Phorest publish its pricing?

No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists Starter, Grow, Complete Advantage, Elite, Core Aesthetics, Elevate Aesthetics with "Request a quote" and no dollar figures.

How much does Phorest cost per month?

Phorest does not publish a monthly price. You have to request a quote.

Does Phorest offer a free trial?

'we don't offer a free trial' (demo instead)

Does Phorest require a contract?

not stated on the vendor's site

[ ·· ]WHERE MEDSPA OS FITSNOT A CRM

MedSpa OS is not a replacement for Phorest. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Phorest leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 197 one-time; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Boulevard · Vagaro · Zenoti · Mangomint · AestheticsPro · Mindbody · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete MedSpa OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY